Top of page
Global Site Navigation
Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Bravo Donor Circle members

On behalf of WAAPA at ECU, we would like to thank our generous donors including those who wish to remain anonymous.

The continued support of our donors, alumni and friends is vital to ensure that together, we continue to assist our students to achieve their artistic dreams and reach their full potential.

Bravo Donor Circle Members

Mr Philip and Miss Isabella Bourgault
Professor Steve Chapman CBE and Professor Karen Chapman
Mr Anthony Cohen
Mr Richard Cohen and Professor Lynne Cohen
The Honourable John Cowdell MLC
Mr Ron and Mrs Penny Crittall
Ms Evelyn Ferrier
Professor John Finlay-Jones
Mr Andrew and Mrs Nicola Forrest
Mrs Claire and Mr Scott Henderson
Mr Jim and Liz Lightfoot
Ms Susie Lim
Dr Andrew Lu OAM and Professor Geoffrey Lancaster AM
Mr Richard and Mrs Patricia Lyon
Mrs Margaret and Mr Rod Marston
Mr Bruce McNaught
Mr Ron and Helen Oliver
Mr Nigel and Dr Heather Rogers
Mr Frank and Dr Anne Sibbel
Mr Keith Spence
Mrs Diana Warnock OAM
Professor Julie Warn AM
Mr Nick and Mrs Karen Way
Ms Ann Whyntie

Thank you once again for this generous circle of  support

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the WAAPA Bravo Donor Circle list. If you would like further information, like to join or wish to advise an error or omission, please contact the Office of Development and Alumni Relations via email or (61 8) 6304 2761.

Skip to top of page