Top of page
Global Site Navigation
Local Section Navigation
You are here: Main Content

Donors (Honour Roll)

On behalf of WAAPA at ECU, we would like to thank our generous donors in 2015, including those who wish to remain anonymous.

The continued support of our donors, alumni and friends is vital to ensure that together, we continue to assist our students in achieving their artistic dreams.


Donors over $10,000

John Court
Hugh Stanley

Donors $5,000 - $9,999

Donors $1,000 - $4,999

Phillip and Isabella Bourgault
Kevin Button and Susie Lim
Steve and Karen Chapman
Lynne and Richard Cohen
Penelope and Ron Crittall
Hon John Cowdell MLC
John Finlay-Jones
Andrew and Nicola Forrest
Jessica Jones
Jim and Elizabeth Lightfoot
Franks and Anne Sibbel
Christopher  and Leona Vivian
Diana Warnock OAM
Nick and Karen Way
Ann Whyntie

Donors below $1,000

Luke Arnold
Amy Birch
Robbie Chambers
Carolyn Chard
William Clarke
Shane Colquhoun
Melinda Coppin
Gillian Cosgriff
Julian Costa
David Cotgreave
Wendy Court
David De La Hunty
Malcolm Emery
Peter Evans
Mary Goodall
Christopher  Goudge
Jai Higgs
Carl Honeycombe
John Honeycombe
Katherine Hough
Aileen Huynh
Natalie Jones
Kooy Family
Shaun McGrath*
Bruce McNaught
Bernard Means
Jovana Miletic
Deborah Mitchell
Amanda-Lee Morgan
Chad Neylon
Judith Nicholls
Ingrid Nygren
Gitte O’Leary
Casey Ormond
Annamaria Paolino
Michael Pintabona
Ana Quinn
Elizabeth Radovich
Jeremy Rice
Sarah Saunders
Christopher Sharpe
Jacinta Sirr*
Wayne Slater
Victoria Till
Andrew Wackett
Cathy Waldon
Julie Warn AM
Philip Watts
Don Young

*ECU Staff Givers

Organisations and Foundations

Donors over $10,000

Bass Family Foundation
Jackman Furness Foundation for Performing Arts
McClements Foundation
The D’Arcy Slater Foundation

Donors $5,000 - $9,999

The Australia Britain Society
The Myer Family Company

Donors $1,000 - $4,999

Government House Foundation of WA
Karrakatta Club
Mustang Bar
Palisade Business Consulting

Donors below $1,000

Art Song Perth
Australian Strings Association

In Perpetuity

Brett Lockyer Bequest
Leinster Award for Dance
Leslie Anderson Theatre Trust Award
Leslie Lillian Graham Scholarship
Lillian P Kavanagh Award
Capt. Barbara MacLeod
Don Paynter Prize
Dance Theatre of WA
Dame Peggy van Praagh
Paulette Carson Scholarship
Winstanley  Award
The Holly Wood Trust

Thank you once again for your support

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this Honour Roll. If you would like more information, or wish to advise an error or omission, please contact the Office of Advancement via email or (61 8) 6304 2085.

Skip to top of page